Congratulations to Vitor Bandeira, Eder Monteiro and Isadora Oliveira on receiving OpenROAD’s first Open-Source Community Contribution Award! The award was made for the FastRoute4-lefdef project, which they created while still undergrads at UFRGS in Brazil. Thanks to Dr. Paul Penzes and the award committee for making this first OSCCA award selection.